Please wait... spinner
Dates
Your Availability
Morn
Aft
Eve
All
Who to Serve
Have an invitation code?

* This will override all other search criteria.

Click here to see All Opportunities
Please wait... spinner
8 Aug
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Delivering Good Eats with All Faiths Pantry Cleveland, OH. 44144 0 spots available on 8/8/20 10:30 AM 2 hours Waitlist available
14 Aug
Friday, August 14, 2020
Dance Night! with Adults with Disabilities Virtual - Catholic Charities (Virtual) 3 spots available on 8/14/20 6:30 PM 3 hours
18 Aug
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Get Serving at University Settlement Cleveland, OH. 44127 4 spots available on 8/18/20 5:30 PM 1.75 hours
26 Aug
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 2 spots available on 8/26/20 5:00 PM 3 hours
27 Aug
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Get Serving at Grace's Kitchen Vermilion, OH. 44089 0 spots available on 8/27/20 5:00 PM 1 hour Waitlist available
29 Aug
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Worming Through the Stacks at Kids' Book Bank Cleveland, OH. 44114 0 spots available on 8/29/20 9:30 AM 2 hours Waitlist available
30 Aug
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday Dog Walking Club at Friendship APL Elyria, OH. 44035 3 spots available on 8/30/20 8:30 AM 2 hours
2 Sep
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 7 spots available on 9/2/20 6:00 PM 2 hours
3 Sep
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Worming Through the Stacks at Kids' Book Bank Cleveland, OH. 44114 8 spots available on 9/3/20 9:30 AM 2 hours
5 Sep
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday Morning Cartoons at Zelma George Cleveland, OH. 44115 5 spots available on 9/5/20 9:00 AM 2 hours
Help Fight Hunger at Ozanam Pantry and Clothing Bank East Cleveland, OH. 44112 3 spots available on 9/5/20 9:30 AM 3.5 hours
Donation Sorting at MedWish International Cleveland, OH. 44114 6 spots available on 9/5/20 9:30 AM 2.5 hours
Bike Prep at the Ohio City Bicycle Co-op Cleveland, OH. 44113 4 spots available on 9/5/20 11:00 AM 2 hours
6 Sep
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday Dog Walking Club at Friendship APL Elyria, OH. 44035 5 spots available on 9/6/20 8:30 AM 2 hours
9 Sep
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 6 spots available on 9/9/20 6:00 PM 2 hours
10 Sep
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Bag Packing with All Faiths Pantry Cleveland, OH. 44144 0 spots available on 9/10/20 6:00 PM 1.5 hours Waitlist available
Be a Kid Again at Adoption Network Cleveland Cleveland, OH. 44103 6 spots available on 9/10/20 6:15 PM 2 hours
11 Sep
Friday, September 11, 2020
Dance Night! with Adults with Disabilities Virtual - Catholic Charities (Virtual) 4 spots available on 9/11/20 6:30 PM 3 hours
12 Sep
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Delivering Good Eats with All Faiths Pantry Cleveland, OH. 44144 0 spots available on 9/12/20 10:30 AM 2 hours Waitlist available
Bike Prep at the Ohio City Bicycle Co-op Cleveland, OH. 44113 4 spots available on 9/12/20 11:00 AM 2 hours
13 Sep
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Get Serving at 2100 Lakeside Cleveland, OH. 44114 3 spots available on 9/13/20 11:45 AM 1.5 hours
15 Sep
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Get Serving at University Settlement Cleveland, OH. 44127 1 spots available on 9/15/20 5:30 PM 1.75 hours
16 Sep
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 7 spots available on 9/16/20 6:00 PM 2 hours
19 Sep
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday Morning Cartoons at Zelma George Cleveland, OH. 44115 6 spots available on 9/19/20 9:00 AM 2 hours
Donation Sorting at MedWish International Cleveland, OH. 44114 8 spots available on 9/19/20 9:30 AM 2.5 hours
Bike Prep at the Ohio City Bicycle Co-op Cleveland, OH. 44113 4 spots available on 9/19/20 11:00 AM 2 hours
20 Sep
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Get Serving at 2100 Lakeside Cleveland, OH. 44114 3 spots available on 9/20/20 11:45 AM 1.5 hours
23 Sep
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 7 spots available on 9/23/20 6:00 PM 2 hours
24 Sep
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Calling All Cooks! at Grace's Kitchen Vermilion, OH. 44089 7 spots available on 9/24/20 3:00 PM 2.5 hours
Get Serving at Grace's Kitchen Vermilion, OH. 44089 6 spots available on 9/24/20 5:00 PM 2.5 hours
25 Sep
Friday, September 25, 2020
Games Galore with Veterans Cleveland, OH. 44106 4 spots available on 9/25/20 6:00 PM 2 hours
26 Sep
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Worming Through the Stacks at Kids' Book Bank Cleveland, OH. 44114 7 spots available on 9/26/20 9:30 AM 2 hours
Bike Prep at the Ohio City Bicycle Co-op Cleveland, OH. 44113 4 spots available on 9/26/20 11:00 AM 2 hours
27 Sep
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday Dog Walking Club at Friendship APL Elyria, OH. 44035 4 spots available on 9/27/20 8:30 AM 2 hours
Get Serving at 2100 Lakeside Cleveland, OH. 44114 3 spots available on 9/27/20 11:45 AM 1.5 hours
30 Sep
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 7 spots available on 9/30/20 6:00 PM 2 hours
1 Oct
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Worming Through the Stacks at Kids' Book Bank Cleveland, OH. 44114 9 spots available on 10/1/20 9:30 AM 2 hours
3 Oct
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday Morning Cartoons at Zelma George Cleveland, OH. 44115 7 spots available on 10/3/20 9:00 AM 2 hours
Help Fight Hunger at Ozanam Pantry and Clothing Bank East Cleveland, OH. 44112 4 spots available on 10/3/20 9:30 AM 3.5 hours
Donation Sorting at MedWish International Cleveland, OH. 44114 9 spots available on 10/3/20 9:30 AM 2.5 hours
Bike Prep at the Ohio City Bicycle Co-op Cleveland, OH. 44113 4 spots available on 10/3/20 11:00 AM 2 hours
4 Oct
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Sunday Dog Walking Club at Friendship APL Elyria, OH. 44035 7 spots available on 10/4/20 8:30 AM 2 hours
7 Oct
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 7 spots available on 10/7/20 6:00 PM 2 hours
8 Oct
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Bag Packing with All Faiths Pantry Cleveland, OH. 44144 1 spots available on 10/8/20 6:00 PM 1.5 hours
Be a Kid Again at Adoption Network Cleveland Cleveland, OH. 44103 6 spots available on 10/8/20 6:15 PM 2 hours
9 Oct
Friday, October 9, 2020
Dance Night! with Adults with Disabilities Virtual - Catholic Charities (Virtual) 4 spots available on 10/9/20 6:30 PM 3 hours
10 Oct
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Delivering Good Eats with All Faiths Pantry Cleveland, OH. 44144 4 spots available on 10/10/20 10:30 AM 2 hours
Bike Prep at the Ohio City Bicycle Co-op Cleveland, OH. 44113 4 spots available on 10/10/20 11:00 AM 2 hours
11 Oct
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Get Serving at 2100 Lakeside Cleveland, OH. 44114 3 spots available on 10/11/20 11:45 AM 1.5 hours
14 Oct
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Sort and Serve at the Cleveland Food Bank Cleveland, OH. 44110 7 spots available on 10/14/20 6:00 PM 2 hours