View Mobile Order | Return to Desktop View



Stephen D. Williger, JD - Chair
Thompson Hine  | Partner
Andrew Stelzer - Vice Chair 
Skylight Financial Group | Financial Planner
Kathy Rothenberg James - Secretary
Cleveland Department of Public Health | Health Center Director
Zachery Carroll - Treasurer
CBIZ, Inc. | Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Ana B. De La Ree, Ph.D
PolyOne Corporation | Senior Analytical Chemist
Annemarie M. Grassi, Ph.D
Open Doors Academy | Chief Executive Officer
Ron Konstantinovsky, CRC
Chemical Bank | Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager

Caitlin R. Thomas, JD
Thompson Hine | Associate